Toggle Button Menu
Solocal Logo

Our UK team

SoLocal Group UK

Frédéric Obala
Country Manager
E: fobala@solocal.com
T: N/A
M: N/A
Contact me
Stéphanie D'Heer
HR and Finance Manager
E: sdheer@solocal.com
T: +44 20 3367 1168
M: N/A
Contact me

ADhesive

Amaury Lelong
Managing Director
E: alelong@solocal.com
T: +44 (0)20 3367 1012
M: N/A
Contact me
Guillaume Fallou
Director of Marketing and Operations
E: gfallou@solocal.com
T: +44 (0)20 3367 1012
M: N/A
Contact me
Frédéric Mas
Data Programmatique Director
E: fmas@solocal.com
T: +44 (0)20 3367 1308
M: N/A
Contact me
Ludovic de Jouvancourt
Senior Product Owner
E: ldejouvancou@solocal.com
T: +44 (0)20 3367 1310
M: N/A
Contact me
James Hastwell
Programmatic Data Scientist
E: jhastwell@solocal.com
T: +44 (0)20 3367 1309
M: N/A
Contact me
Mathieu Chocat
Programmatic Infrastructure Manager
E: mchocat@solocal.com
T: N/A
M: N/A
Contact me

Leadformance UK

Loveleen Sull
Online Marketing manager
E: lsull@leadformance.com
T: +44 (0)20 3367 1303
M: N/A
Contact me
Steve Ung
Direct Sales Account Manager
E: sung@leadformance.com
T: +44 (0)20 3367 1303
M: N/A
Contact me